Şubelerimiz

Adana Şube

Güzelevler Mh. Lale Sk. 16. Blok No:1 Yüreğir, ADANA TURKEY

+90322 346 12 97

+90322 346 12 98

adana@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

Aksaray Şube

Büyük Bölcek Cd. 2402 Sk. No:1-1 Merkez/AKSARAY TURKEY

+90382 215 21 97

+90382 215 21 98

aksaray@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

Ankara Şube

Karacakaya Cd. Sırma Sk. No:27/6 Siteler, ANKARA TURKEY

+90312 351 61 37

+90312 351 61 26

ankara@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

Antalya Şube

Şafak Mh. Akdeniz San. Sit. 5020 Sk. No:63 Kepez, ANTALYA TURKEY

+90242 221 11 38

+90242 221 11 68

Antalya@bakismobilya.com

Aydın Şube

Efeler Blv. No:15/A Merkez, AYDIN TURKEY

+90256 219 63 20

+90256 219 63 26

aydin@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

Balıkesir-Edremit Şube

Akçay Asfaltı üzeri 5.Km Akpet Karşısı No:43 Edremit / BALIKESİR TURKEY

+90266 392 13 05

+90266 392 13 04

edremit@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

Bursa-Nilüfer Şube

Beşevler K. Sanayi Sitesi 63.Blok No:28-29-30 Nilüfer/BURSA TURKEY

+90224 443 12 42

+90224 443 12 92

nilufer@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

Bursa-Yıldırım Şubesi

Arabayatağı Mah. Ankara Cad. No:303/1 TURKEY

+90224 273 51 16

+90224 273 51 47

osmangazi@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

Hatay Şube

Sanayi Sitesi 8. Cd. 21/A Blok No:3 Antakya, HATAY TURKEY

+90326 221 51 38

+90326 221 51 31

hatay@bakismobilya.com

Kocaeli Şube

Vezirçiftliği Mh. Ulu Cami Cd. No:41/B Başiskele, KOCAELİ TURKEY

+90262 331 40 33

+90262 331 40 66

kocaeli@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

Konya Şube

Horozluhan Mh. Ağaçişleri San. Sit. Yavuzeli Sk. No:2 Selçuklu, KONYA TURKEY

+90332 248 10 80

+90332 248 10 90

konya@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

Kütahya Şube

Cemalettin Mh. Adnan Menderes Blv. Gökgün Apt. No:53/L Merkez, KÜTAHYA TURKEY

+90274 222 00 82

+90274 224 46 34

kutahya@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

Manisa-Salihli Şube

Zafer Mah.Yeni San. Sitesi 4. Blok No:7/Salihli/MANİSA TURKEY

+90236 713 74 74

+90236 713 74 75

salihli@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

Manisa (Merkez) Şube

75. Yıl Mh. K.E.S.S. 5327 Sk. No:17/A MANİSA TURKEY

+90236 236 33 88

+90236 236 07 36

manisa@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

Muğla-Fethiye Şube

Süleyman Demirel Blv. No:64/B Fethiye, MUĞLA TURKEY

+90252 614 55 38

+90252 614 55 39

fethiye@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

Sakarya Şube

A.Alanı Mh. Serdivan Cd. M.Ocak Sk. No:11 Merkez, SAKARYA TURKEY

+90264 278 13 39

+90264 278 13 49

sakarya@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

Tokat Şube

Sanayi Sitesi Hacı İshak Kipman Cd. No:22 TOKAT TURKEY

+90356 214 60 35

+90356 214 61 35

tokat@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

İstanbul-Dudullu Şube

Nato Yolu Cad. No:98 Ümraniye, İstanbul TURKEY

+90216 314 05 40

+90216 314 05 70

dudullu@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

İstanbul-Başakşehir Depo/Şube

Hürriyet Blv. Deparko San. Sit. No:1-6 Başakşehir, İSTANBUL TURKEY

+90212 670 41 22

+90212 670 41 23

ikitelli@bakismobilya.com

İzmir-Karabağlar Şube

Yeşillik Cd. No:506 Karabağlar, İZMİR TURKEY

+90232 254 22 26

+90232 254 85 81

karabaglar@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

İzmir-Çamdibi Şube

Yeşilova Mh. Kamil Tunca Blv. No:49 Altındağ, İZMİR TURKEY

+90232 467 01 04

+90232 435 12 06

camdibi@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

İzmir-Çiğli Şube

Şemikler Mh. Anadolu Cd. 6296 Sk. No:621 A Çiğli, İzmir TURKEY

+90232 382 82 93

+90232 382 52 88

cigli@bakismobilya.com

Yol Tarifi

Şirketlerimiz
Copyright@2017 Bakış Group